Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button
Please view our Facebook page for video of recent sermons

Sunday, March 1

Sunday Service

1 Corinthians 15:6–11

Sunday, February 23

Sunday Service

1 Corinthians 15:1–5 Isaiah 53:1–12

Sunday, February 16

Sunday Service

1 Corinthians 14:26–40

Sunday, February 9

February 9th

1 Corinthians 14:20–25

Sunday, January 26

January 26th

Matthew 28:18–20 John 13:34–35 Deuteronomy 6:5

Sunday, January 12

January 12th

1 Corinthians 14:1–5

Sunday, January 5

January 5th

Sunday, December 1

December 1st

Matthew 1:3 Genesis 38:1–30

Sunday, November 3

November 3rd AM

1 Corinthians 12:31–13:3

Sunday, October 27

October 27th

1 Corinthians 12:12–31

Sunday, October 20

October 20th

1 Corinthians 12:1–11

Sunday, October 13

October 13th

1 Corinthians 11:17–34

Sunday, October 6

October 6th

1 Corinthians 11:2–16

Sunday, September 22

September 22nd

Sunday, August 4

August 4th

Numbers 6:22–27

Sunday, July 21

July 21st

Jude 20–21

Sunday, July 14

July 14th

1 Corinthians 9:24–27

Sunday, July 7

July 7th

1 Corinthians 9:19–23 Philemon 6

Sunday, June 16

June 16th

1 Corinthians 9:7–14

Sunday, May 26

May 26th

1 Corinthians 8:1–6

Tuesday, May 21

March 3rd

Tuesday, May 21

May 12th

1 Corinthians 7:25–35

Tuesday, April 16

Palm Sunday

Luke 19:28–44

Sunday, March 31

March 31st

1 Corinthians 7:1–9

View all
Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button
Verse of the Day