A Place to Belong
To love God and to love others is the essence of life and the foundation of being a disciple of Jesus.
Service Times
Sunday Worship
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Prayer
10:00 am Wednesday 10:00 am Wednesday
Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.

For recent video of our services check out our Redemption Fellowship Facebook page!

Sunday, November 8

November 8th

Matthew 6:10

Sunday, November 1

November 1st

Matthew 6:9

Sunday, October 18

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 11

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 4

October 4th

Matthew 13:45–46

Sunday, September 27

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 20

September 20th

Matthew 6:5–8

Sunday, September 13

September 13th

Matthew 6:1–4

Sunday, August 30

August 30th

Matthew 5:38–42

Sunday, August 23

August 23rd

Matthew 5:33–37